Universitat Rovira i Virgili. La universitat pública de Tarragona



Home > Faculty > Who are we?

Faculty of Chemistry



Faculty

Who are we?

Dean's team

Dean Dr Yolanda Cesteros Fernández 977 558785
977 559798
office 227 yolanda.cesteros(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Vice-Dean Dr Joan Josep Carvajal Martí 977 558628 office  L213 joanjosep.carvajal(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Secretary Dra Itziar Ruisánchez Capelastegui 977 558490 office  304 itziar.ruisanchez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Head of Chemistry degree Dr Xavier López Fernández 977 558283 office  224 javier.lopez@urv.cat
Head of Biochemistry degree Dra Montserrat Pinent Armengol 977 558778 office  107 montserrat.pinent(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Coordinators

Business Partnerships Dr Francesc Borrull Ballarín 977 559560 office  309 francesc.borrull(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
High School Partnerships Dr Marta Calull Blanch 977 559561 office  308 marta.calull(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Mobility Dr M. Elena Fernández Gutiérrez 977 558046 office  211 mariaelena.fernandez(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Dean's office

Support staff Lluis Mateo Ruiz 977 559799 office  337 lluis.mateo(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Administrative assistant Marta Cifuentes Viñas 977 559799 office  337 marta.cifuentes(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Teaching quality staff Virginia Mora Pulido 977 558861 office  338 virginia.mora(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Secretary's office

Head of Secretary's office Pilar Garcia Rodrigo 977 559516 Secretary first floor capsfq(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Administrative officer Dolors Gavaldà Martínez 977 559516 Secretary first floor secquim2(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Administrative officer Gloria Borderas Andrés 977 559516 Secretary first floor secquim(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Reception (shared with the Faculty of Oenology)

Joaquín Yepes Martínez 977558600/ 8448 Main floor entrance to the Faculty

joaquin.yepes(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Elena Mur Val

977558600/ 8448 Main floor entrance to the Faculty elena.mur(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Mónica Morales Jodar 977558600/ 8448 Main floor entrance to the Faculty monica.morales(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Roser Parera Estil·les 977558600/ 8448 Main floor entrance to the Faculty roser.parera(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Multimedia technician

Manel Lara Jaenes 977 558570 Computers room manel.lara(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Management of the Faculty of Chemistry

Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology

Department of Physical and Inorganic Chemistry

Department of Analytical and Organic Chemistry


Informació